Central Library Committee

Ex-Officio Members

Four Dean of Faculties

Four Chairman of the Board of the Studies

Three Professor or Reader of the University Teaching Department

Two Members to be appointed by the Executive Council from amongst its own members who are notcovered under (i) and (ii) above

The Librarian or in its absence the Assistant Librarian shall act member secretary of the library committee